Skip to main content



Party Executive

Table Officers

Additional Voting Positions

  • Past Party President: Braeden Caley
  • Party Treasurer: Mark Grant
  • Young Liberals of Canada in BC: Brett Juric
  • BC Women’s Liberal Commission: Amy Robichaud
  • Indigenous Peoples’ Liberal Commission of BC: Conrad Desjarlais
  • Seniors Liberal Commission of BC: Rabi Alam
  • Chair of the BC Federal Liberal Council: Paul McKivett

Non-Voting Positions

  • Leader’s Representative
  • Party Constitutional Advisor: Sarah Sidhu
  • Members of the National Board of Directors
  • Members of the National Executives of the Commissions

Our Achievements